JessLehry Designs mentioned on Style Me Pretty!


I can’t believe I didn’t post this sooner- I am so flippin’ excited to share this news- however small- but my design company, JessLehry Designs and this little blog BSB were mentioned on the uber fab and famous wedding blog Style Me Pretty! :) JLD is credited with designing the programs for the fab wedding of Tosha and Will, which I’m hoping to feature here as a BS-WOW sometime very soon. :)

Check it out: the mention:

The programs weren’t pictured, but here’s a pic I snapped before I delivered them to the lovely bride:

It’s the little things that make my day. :) Too cool!

Tags:

2 Responses to “JessLehry Designs mentioned on Style Me Pretty!”

  1. Tami Says:

    Awww congrats girl!! This is a huge mention! I hope that your site FLOODS with orders!!!

    xoxo

  2. Tami Says:

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

