Etsy Shop Now Open! New facebook fan page!

For those of you who are interested, I’ve finally opened up shop over on Etsy!! You can click here or click ‘my etsy shop’ button in my sidebar to go there. I’ll be selling Semi-DIY printable wedding invites, save the dates and more. There’s only a few items listed now but I will be adding more over the next few weeks.

Let me know what you think! Also feel free to tell me the kinds of things you’d like to see in the shop! Thanks for being patient as I’ve gotten this up and running! :)

I’d also been meaning to start a facebook fan page so I’ve opened that as well! You can click here to become a fan of JessLehry Designs on Facebook.

Thanks for reading and we look forward to being able to better serve our customers with the help of these two resources! :)

All the best,

Jess Lehry

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

