My Save-The-Dates

These are the Save-the-Dates I created for my wedding. I designed them as a folded card- on the outside you see our feet– my little foot is up like Anne Hathaway in the Princess Diaries… a ‘foot popping kiss’- a kiss so good your foot pops up like in those old photos of women kissing their husbands after they returned from war. Cute pic right? Well, I don’t think anyone would have known it was actually us, so I put the full-body version on the inside. 🙂 Tres adorable, no?

img_5776

img_5787

img_5791

img_5801

img_5802

On the outside I printed the addresses of our guests, as well as our monogram on the back flap. Overall I LOVE how they turned out!

Tags:

2 Responses to “My Save-The-Dates”

  1. Giuliana Says:

    Great save the date. And I love the red shoes!

    Giuliana
    http://sevenweddings.wordpress.com/

  2. jomygoodness Says:

    I love this! Great job!

Leave a comment