My business cards!

I was so excited once I’d come up with a name and a logo for my business, that meant I got to have business cards! Super fun! Here’s what I came up with! I think they are soft, feminine and chic! 🙂

img_5999

img_5998

Tags:

8 Responses to “My business cards!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Those cards are fantastic. I’ve been reading your wedding blog for awhile, and just found this site today! I added a link from my blog, and I’ll be sure to check back in- especially when we get ready to do our invites!

  2. Camels & Chocolate Says:

    Those cards are GORGEOUS! Love ’em!

  3. Amy@FianceMeetingYouHere Says:

    I’m so glad I found this site of yours! I would love to talk to you about a blog header and maybe even STDs!!

  4. Brittney Says:

    these are fantastic!!! As a graphic designer myself, did you print and cut these yourself or did you upload your design somewhere online to be printed??? If you could share I would appreciate it 🙂 I have some business cards for myself that I feel need an update – these are SUPER Cute! Love the rounded corners!

  5. jomygoodness Says:

    I love them! They look super chic!

  6. Melissa Says:

    Hi! So I stumbled upon your blog and LOVE it! I was wondering though if you could tell me where you get your things printed? I would love to find a good printer. Thanks!

  7. Brittney Says:

    Hey Jessica – this is @meltonbritt… I didn’t know if you’d recognize because i’m using my business name. ANYWAYS – haha… I’m about to order some new business cards (with my new name) from Overnight Prints… I don’t know what to do. I was thinking about doing glossy… but I’m not sure. What finish did you choose for your cards?? Thanks!!

    • Budget Savvy Bride Says:

      Hey Brittney- I did print them on Overnight Prints and I did Matte finish… they are really nice quality actually. Glossy looks kind of cheesy to me, unless you are putting a full color photo on it and then glossy looks pretty good!

Leave a comment